Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Ducharme, McMillen & Associates, Inc.ESOP

DUCHARME, MCMILLEN & ASSOCIATES, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · FORT WAYNE, IN · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$698

Ducharme, McMillen & Associates, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $164,254,552 across 853 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $698 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other professional & technical services employers. By assets it is the 91st-largest of 1,562 plans among Indiana employers on file, and the 964th of 11,654 in professional & technical services. active participation has grown from 548 to 683 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$164,254,552
Participants with balances853
Active participants683
Employer contributions$476,621
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$698
Average account balance$192,561
Benefits paid to participants$2,700,498
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$164.3M · 853 accts · $477K emplr
2023$129.1M · 796 accts · $478K emplr
2022$93.2M · 727 accts · $477K emplr
Employer contributions to the Ducharme, McMillen & Associates, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$698
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$698 per active participant
2023$763 per active participant
2022$870 per active participant

Ducharme, McMillen & Associates, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran below the $3,635 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
DUCHARME, MCMILLEN & ASSOCIATES, INC. 401(K) SAVINGS PLAN401(k)
DUCHARME, MCMILLEN & ASSOCIATES, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLANESOP
Same employer
Similar plansProfessional & Technical Services · Indiana
Ice Miller LLP IN$370.6M · 0.09%
Worksmart Systems, Inc. IN$327.5M · 0.22%
Press Ganey Associates LLC IN$238.7M · 0.16%
Commissioning Agents Inc IN$175.8M · 0.09%
Bose McKinney & Evans LLP IN$141.4M · 0.05%
Inotiv, Inc. IN$118.1M · 0.22%
Blue & Co., LLC IN$114.6M · 0.14%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 351293472 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.