Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Dnb Bank Asa, New York Branch401(k)

DNB BANK ASA, NEW YORK BRANCH SAVINGS INVESTMENT PLAN. · NEW YORK, NY · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$15,757

Dnb Bank Asa, New York Branch's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $109,200,057 across 217 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $15,757 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other finance & insurance employers. By assets it is the 739th-largest of 5,648 plans among New York employers on file, and the 937th of 4,798 in finance & insurance. In 2024, employees put in $1.43 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$109,200,057
Participants with balances217
Active participants147
Employer contributions$2,316,235
Employee contributions$3,318,019
Employer contribution per active participant$15,757
Average account balance$503,226
Benefits paid to participants$6,711,160
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$109.2M · 217 accts · $2.3M emplr
2023$91.7M · 212 accts · $2.4M emplr
2022$76.5M · 213 accts · $2.4M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Investment management$5,424
Total administrative-$98,647
The Dnb Bank Asa, New York Branch 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$15,757
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$15,757 per active participant
2023$16,541 per active participant
2022$15,660 per active participant

Dnb Bank Asa, New York Branch's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $3,635 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20242
STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. · Investment advisory (plan)$5,424
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022$9,662 · 0.01%
Same employer
Similar plansFinance & Insurance · New York
Jencap Group NY$110.9M · 0.09%
Fmc Group Holdings LP NY$110.8M · 0.01%
Canaccord Genuity LLC NY$110.5M · 0.07%
Sculptor Capital NY$108.9M · 0.07%
Fred Alger & Company, LLC NY$108.0M · 0.29%
Dime Community Bank NY$103.8M · 0.17%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 980408276 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.