Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Das Holdings Company, Inc.ESOP

DAS EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · ST LOUIS, MO · plan year 2022

Employer contribution per participant · 2022
$3,672

Das Holdings Company, Inc.'s 2022 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $48,429,645 across 1,219 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $3,672 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 9,341 comparable plans and shown alongside other finance & insurance employers. By assets it is the 328th-largest of 1,393 plans among Missouri employers on file, and the 1,718th of 4,798 in finance & insurance.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$48,429,645
Participants with balances1,219
Active participants834
Employer contributions$3,062,616
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$3,672
Average account balance$39,729
Benefits paid to participants$429,932
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorWIPFLI LLP
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$22.0M · 965 accts · $196K emplr
2023$21.0M · 1,140 accts · $1.1M emplr
2022$48.4M · 1,219 accts · $3.1M emplr
Employer contributions to the Das Holdings Company, Inc. plan · 2022
Employer contribution per active participant$3,672
Median for plans this size$3,449
2024$387 per active participant
2023$1,834 per active participant
2022$3,672 per active participant

Das Holdings Company, Inc.'s 2022 employer contribution ran above the $3,449 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024$8,085 · 0.04%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansFinance & Insurance · Missouri
Hawthorn Bancshares, Inc. MO$53.1M · 0.01%
Together Credit Union MO$52.4M · 0.09%
Bank of Washington MO$47.0M · 0.04%
Delta Dental of Missouri MO$46.0M · 0.15%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 822377333 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.