Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Crystal Springs, Inc.DC plan

CRYSTAL SPRINGS, INC. 403(B) RETIREMENT PLAN · ASSONET, MA · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.70%

Crystal Springs, Inc. reported $22,063 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.70% of average plan assets, above the peer median. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Massachusetts (2,449th of 2,726), and 8,937th of 11,911 in health care & social assistance. active participation has shrunk from 409 to 354 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$3,458,702
Participants with balances275
Active participants354
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions$216,647
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$12,577
Benefits paid to participants$246,471
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorLEONARD, MULHERIN & GREENE, P.C.
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$3.5M · 275 accts
2023$2.9M · 270 accts
2022$2.3M · 278 accts
What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Service providers · 20242
NATIONWIDE · Recordkeeping · Loan processing$1,276
GLOBAL RETIREMENT PARTNERS LLC$4,122

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Recordkeeper by year2
2024Nationwide
2023Nationwide

Looking for an account from a past job here? How to find an old 401(k).

Administrative cost history3
2024$22,063 · 0.70%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · Massachusetts
Old Colony Hospice, Inc. MA$3.6M · 1.08%
Duffy Health Center, Inc. MA$3.6M · 0.71%
Eleanor Health Inc MA$3.4M · 0.29%
Bane Quality Care, LLC MA$3.4M · 0.81%
Bass River, Inc. MA$3.3M · 1.09%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 042764196 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.