Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Crown Roll Leaf, Inc.401(k)

CROWN ROLL LEAF, INC. 401(K) RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN · PATERSON, NJ · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$0

Crown Roll Leaf, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $8,793,119 across 76 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $0 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in New Jersey (1,596th of 2,419), and 9,326th of 13,661 in manufacturing.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$8,793,119
Participants with balances76
Active participants115
Employer contributions$0
Employee contributions$351,157
Employer contribution per active participant$0
Average account balance$115,699
Benefits paid to participants$865,525
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$8.8M · 76 accts
2023$8.3M · 82 accts
2022$7.3M · 87 accts
The Crown Roll Leaf, Inc. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$0
Median for plans this size$1,313

Crown Roll Leaf, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran below the $1,313 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20242
EQUITABLE ADVISORS LLCindirect comp
FIDELITY WORKPLACE SERVICES LLC · Plan administrator · Trustee (discretionary)indirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansManufacturing · New Jersey
Troemner, LLC NJ$9.5M · 0.53%
Custom Alloy Corporation NJ$9.3M · 0.55%
The Vmc Group NJ$9.0M · 0.37%
Polymeric Resources Corp. NJ$8.5M · 0.01%
Modern Meadow, Inc. NJ$8.4M · 0.03%
Damascus Bakery Opco, LLC NJ$8.4M · 0.71%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 221980418 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.