Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Council of Three Rivers American Indian Center, Inc.403(b)

COTRAIC 403(B) PLAN · DORSEYVILLE, PA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$3,744

Council of Three Rivers American Indian Center, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $7,969,472 across 265 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $3,744 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other other services employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Pennsylvania (2,532nd of 3,651), and 1,873rd of 3,341 in other services. In 2024, the employer put in $9.47 for every $1.00 employees contributed themselves; active participation has shrunk from 173 to 144 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$7,969,472
Participants with balances265
Active participants144
Employer contributions$539,150
Employee contributions$56,955
Employer contribution per active participant$3,744
Average account balance$30,073
Benefits paid to participants$267,452
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorJ.SCOTT MAZUR, CPA
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$8.0M · 265 accts · $539K emplr
2023$7.4M · 267 accts · $516K emplr
2022$6.7M · 268 accts · $548K emplr
Employer contributions to the Council of Three Rivers American Indian Center, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$3,744
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$3,744 per active participant
2023$2,998 per active participant
2022$3,170 per active participant

Council of Three Rivers American Indian Center, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $1,313 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansOther Services · Pennsylvania
Kuljian Corporation PA$8.3M · 0.51%
Infaith PA$8.1M · 0.01%
Urban Affairs Coalition PA$8.0M · 1.04%
Perseus House, Inc. PA$7.7M · 0.32%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 237176642 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.