Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Corrohealth, Inc.401(k)

CORROHEALTH, INC. 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN · PLANO, TX · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$819

Corrohealth, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $105,163,552 across 3,511 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $819 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other professional & technical services employers. By assets it is the 630th-largest of 5,688 plans among Texas employers on file, and the 1,442nd of 11,654 in professional & technical services. In 2024, employees put in $4.06 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has grown from 1,192 to 3,420 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$105,163,552
Participants with balances3,511
Active participants3,420
Employer contributions$2,801,313
Employee contributions$11,382,717
Employer contribution per active participant$819
Average account balance$29,953
Benefits paid to participants$8,695,692
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$105.2M · 3,511 accts · $2.8M emplr
2023$65.9M · 1,653 accts · $2.1M emplr
2022$42.0M · 1,383 accts · $1.6M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Investment management$23,500
Total administrative-$142,422
The Corrohealth, Inc. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$819
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$819 per active participant
2023$1,500 per active participant
2022$1,316 per active participant

Corrohealth, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran below the $3,635 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20242
STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. · Investment advisory (plan)$23,500
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansProfessional & Technical Services · Texas
Eci Software Solutions, Inc. TX$111.4M · 0.15%
Quiddity Engineering, LLC TX$110.8M · 0.06%
Huitt-Zollars, Inc. TX$103.7M · 0.00%
Omnitracs, LLC TX$101.4M · 0.15%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 680537007 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.