Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Concrete Supply Co., Inc.ESOP

CONCRETE SUPPLY CO. INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · FAYETTEVILLE, GA · plan year 2023

Employer contribution per participant · 2023
$377

Concrete Supply Co., Inc.'s 2023 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $51,375,957 across 235 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $377 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 26,779 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is the 450th-largest of 2,160 plans among Georgia employers on file, and the 1,032nd of 5,337 in construction. active participation has grown from 162 to 219 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$51,375,957
Participants with balances235
Active participants219
Employer contributions$82,591
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$377
Average account balance$218,621
Benefits paid to participants$54,644
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$49.3M · 288 accts · $569K emplr
2023$51.4M · 235 accts · $83K emplr
2022$28.6M · 174 accts · $37K emplr
Employer contributions to the Concrete Supply Co., Inc. plan · 2023
Employer contribution per active participant$377
Median for plans this size$2,440
2024$2,205 per active participant
2023$377 per active participant
2022$231 per active participant

Concrete Supply Co., Inc.'s 2023 employer contribution ran below the $2,440 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
CONCRETE SUPPLY CO., INC. 401K PLAN401(k)
CONCRETE SUPPLY CO. INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLANESOP
Same employer
Similar plansConstruction · Georgia
Burton + Burton GA$54.6M · 0.19%
Nth Degree, Inc. GA$40.1M · 0.06%
Cleveland Group, Inc. GA$39.5M · 0.00%
H.J. Russell & Company GA$36.0M · 0.25%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 581438825 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.