Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Community Program Centers of Long Island , Inc.403(b)

COMMUNITY PROGRAM CENTERS OF LONG ISLAND, INC. 403(B) DC PLAN · RONKONKOMA, NY · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$1,273

Community Program Centers of Long Island , Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $2,121,237 across 245 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $1,273 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other educational services employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in New York (5,105th of 5,648), and 2,839th of 3,091 in educational services.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$2,121,237
Participants with balances245
Active participants75
Employer contributions$95,508
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$1,273
Average account balance$8,658
Benefits paid to participants$86,183
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorCERINI & ASSOCIATES, LLP
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$2.1M · 245 accts · $96K emplr
2023$1.9M · 240 accts · $93K emplr
2022$1.7M · 234 accts · $85K emplr
Employer contributions to the Community Program Centers of Long Island , Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$1,273
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$1,273 per active participant
2023$711 per active participant
2022$1,136 per active participant

Community Program Centers of Long Island , Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran below the $1,313 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023$192 · 0.01%
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
COMMUNITY PROGRAM CENTERS OF LONG ISLAND, INC. 403(B) DC PLAN403(b)
COMMUNITY PROGRAM CENTERS OF LONG ISLAND, INC. 403(B) TDA PLAN403(b)
Similar plansEducational Services · New York
City-Pro Group, Inc. NY$2.4M · 2.17%
Inner Force Tots Inc. NY$2.0M · 1.01%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 112539861 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.