Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Common Securitization Solutions, LLC401(k)

COMMON SECURITIZATION SOLUTIONS, LLC RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN FOR EMPLOYEES · BETHESDA, MD · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$13,903

Common Securitization Solutions, LLC's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $108,207,990 across 522 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $13,903 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other professional & technical services employers. By assets it is the 162nd-largest of 1,671 plans among Maryland employers on file, and the 1,405th of 11,654 in professional & technical services. In 2024, employees put in $1.18 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$108,207,990
Participants with balances522
Active participants364
Employer contributions$5,060,749
Employee contributions$5,963,230
Employer contribution per active participant$13,903
Average account balance$207,295
Benefits paid to participants$7,439,984
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$108.2M · 522 accts · $5.1M emplr
2023$88.2M · 503 accts · $4.9M emplr
2022$68.3M · 507 accts · $4.8M emplr
The Common Securitization Solutions, LLC 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$13,903
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$13,903 per active participant
2023$14,342 per active participant
2022$13,885 per active participant

Common Securitization Solutions, LLC's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $3,635 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20241
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansProfessional & Technical Services · Maryland
Apex Companies, LLC MD$111.8M · 0.02%
A.I. Solutions, Inc. MD$101.5M · 0.10%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 463967230 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.