Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Center for Urban Community Services Inc.403(b)

CENTER FOR URBAN COMMUNITY SERVICES INC. 403(B) DC PLAN · NEW YORK, NY · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$3,621

Center for Urban Community Services Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $21,321,867 across 556 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $3,621 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is the 2,433rd-largest of 5,648 plans among New York employers on file, and the 3,518th of 11,911 in health care & social assistance. active participation has shrunk from 279 to 222 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$21,321,867
Participants with balances556
Active participants222
Employer contributions$803,868
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$3,621
Average account balance$38,349
Benefits paid to participants$992,410
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$21.3M · 556 accts · $804K emplr
2023$19.6M · 565 accts · $807K emplr
2022$17.8M · 573 accts · $772K emplr
Employer contributions to the Center for Urban Community Services Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$3,621
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$3,621 per active participant
2023$2,612 per active participant
2022$2,768 per active participant

Center for Urban Community Services Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $2,416 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Recordkeeper by year2
2024TIAA
2023TIAA

Looking for an account from a past job here? How to find an old 401(k).

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
CENTER FOR URBAN COMMUNITY SERVICES INC. 403(B) DC PLAN403(b)
CENTER FOR URBAN COMMUNITY SERVICES INC. 403(B) TDA PLAN403(b)
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · New York
Pathways Inc NY$21.4M · 0.54%
Housing Works, Inc. NY$21.1M · 0.13%
East River Medical Imaging NY$21.0M · 0.43%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 133687891 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.