Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Avosys Technology, Inc.401(k)

THE CONTRACTORS RETIREMENT PLAN · SAN ANTONIO, TX · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$61

Avosys Technology, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $2,107,976 across 118 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $61 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Texas (4,880th of 5,688), and 4,793rd of 5,337 in construction. In 2024, employees put in $46.71 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has grown from 54 to 82 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$2,107,976
Participants with balances118
Active participants82
Employer contributions$5,000
Employee contributions$233,566
Employer contribution per active participant$61
Average account balance$17,864
Benefits paid to participants$240,473
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorADKF, P.C.
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$2.1M · 118 accts · $5K emplr
2023$2.0M · 109 accts
2022$1.9M · 110 accts · $56K emplr
The Avosys Technology, Inc. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$61
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$61 per active participant
2022$1,030 per active participant

Avosys Technology, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran below the $1,313 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansConstruction · Texas
Lwl, Inc. TX$2.1M · 0.17%
Dean Word Company LTD TX$2.1M · 0.03%
Q Vest, Inc. TX$2.1M · 0.54%
Impression Homes, LLC TX$2.1M · 0.43%
Allen Keller Co. 1, LLC TX$2.1M · 0.10%
Mimbela Contractors, Inc. TX$2.0M · 0.96%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 911917371 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.