Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Arco Db Companies, Inc.ESOP

ARCO DB COMPANIES, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · ST. LOUIS, MO · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$9,586

Arco Db Companies, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $368,269,580 across 632 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $9,586 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $250M–$1B size bracket, benchmarked here against 2,883 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is the 76th-largest of 1,393 plans among Missouri employers on file, and the 194th of 5,337 in construction. active participation has grown from 436 to 621 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$368,269,580
Participants with balances632
Active participants621
Employer contributions$5,952,802
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$9,586
Average account balance$582,705
Benefits paid to participants$7,765,074
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorRSM US LLP
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$368.3M · 632 accts · $6.0M emplr
2023$284.2M · 601 accts · $8.9M emplr
2022$183.7M · 469 accts · $6.7M emplr
Employer contributions to the Arco Db Companies, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$9,586
Median for plans this size$4,294
2024$9,586 per active participant
2023$16,402 per active participant
2022$15,434 per active participant

Arco Db Companies, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $4,294 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansConstruction · Missouri
Ibew Local Union No. 124 MO$445.1M · 0.12%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 844063625 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.