Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Arch Legacy Ventures Inc.ESOP

ARCH TELECOM EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · IRVINE, CA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$2,696

Arch Legacy Ventures Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $28,043,711 across 1,630 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $2,696 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other retail trade employers. By assets it is the 2,831st-largest of 9,483 plans among California employers on file, and the 1,098th of 5,215 in retail trade.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$28,043,711
Participants with balances1,630
Active participants636
Employer contributions$1,714,483
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$2,696
Average account balance$17,205
Benefits paid to participants$1,128
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorHARDING, SHYMANSKI & CO, P.S.C.
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$28.0M · 1,630 accts · $1.7M emplr
2023$24.4M · 1,575 accts · $1.8M emplr
2022$13.1M · 1,349 accts · $1.7M emplr
Employer contributions to the Arch Legacy Ventures Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$2,696
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$2,696 per active participant
2023$2,600 per active participant
2022$2,763 per active participant

Arch Legacy Ventures Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $2,416 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansRetail Trade · California
Noarus Tgg dba Toyota Place CA$28.4M · 0.21%
D. Shelly Group, Inc. CA$28.1M · 0.28%
Ecoatm LLC CA$28.1M · 0.19%
Florexpo, LLC. CA$27.8M · 0.38%
Sitn Sleep, Inc. CA$27.4M · 0.37%
Sports Warehouse, Inc. CA$26.8M · 0.78%
Friedman's Home Improvement CA$26.8M · 0.38%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 814663706 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.