Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Aprendamos Intervention Team, P.A.401(k)

APRENDAMOS INTERVENTION TEAM, P.A. 401(K) PSP AND TRUST · LAS CRUCES, NM · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$1,758

Aprendamos Intervention Team, P.A.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $5,767,449 across 98 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $1,758 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in New Mexico (181st of 290), and 7,487th of 11,911 in health care & social assistance. In 2024, the employer put in $1.80 for every $1.00 employees contributed themselves; active participation has grown from 146 to 185 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$5,767,449
Participants with balances98
Active participants185
Employer contributions$325,297
Employee contributions$180,722
Employer contribution per active participant$1,758
Average account balance$58,852
Benefits paid to participants$565,644
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorBOCK & ASSOCIATES, LLP
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$5.8M · 98 accts · $325K emplr
2023$5.1M · 103 accts · $178K emplr
2022$3.9M · 109 accts · $190K emplr
The Aprendamos Intervention Team, P.A. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$1,758
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$1,758 per active participant
2023$1,102 per active participant
2022$1,299 per active participant

Aprendamos Intervention Team, P.A.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $1,313 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · New Mexico
Hidalgo Medical Services NM$7.0M · 0.07%
Enmrsh, Inc. NM$4.0M · 0.06%
Carc, Inc. NM$3.8M · 1.15%
Advantage Home Care, Inc. NM$3.8M · 0.96%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 141940880 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.