Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Amt Services, Inc.401(k)

A.M.T. 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN · ORION, MI · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$879

Amt Services, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $31,865,494 across 174 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $879 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other professional & technical services employers. By assets it is the 750th-largest of 2,619 plans among Michigan employers on file, and the 3,971st of 11,654 in professional & technical services. In 2024, employees put in $15.35 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has shrunk from 113 to 83 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$31,865,494
Participants with balances174
Active participants83
Employer contributions$72,928
Employee contributions$1,119,747
Employer contribution per active participant$879
Average account balance$183,135
Benefits paid to participants$3,537,294
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorWIPFLI LLP
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$31.9M · 174 accts · $73K emplr
2023$29.5M · 197 accts · $88K emplr
2022$23.7M · 196 accts · $86K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Investment management$3,726
Audit (IQPA)$6,095
Total administrative-$20,342
The Amt Services, Inc. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$879
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$879 per active participant
2023$764 per active participant
2022$764 per active participant

Amt Services, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran below the $2,416 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20242
WIPFLI · Accounting / audit$6,095
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansProfessional & Technical Services · Michigan
3-DIMENSIONAL Services Inc. MI$32.5M · 0.44%
Alten Technology USA, Inc. MI$32.0M · 0.26%
Pea Group MI$31.5M · 0.40%
Rowe, Inc. MI$31.0M · 0.21%
Wightman & Associates, Inc. MI$30.3M · 0.16%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 383151264 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.