Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

American Legend Services, Inc.ESOP

AMERICAN LEGEND SERVICES, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · LEWISVILLE, TX · plan year 2024

Plan assets · 2024
$121.5M

American Legend Services, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $121,473,060 across 194 participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is the 549th-largest of 5,688 plans among Texas employers on file, and the 529th of 5,337 in construction. active participation has grown from 130 to 144 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$121,473,060
Participants with balances194
Active participants144
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$626,150
Benefits paid to participants$1,313,697
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$121.5M · 194 accts
2023$108.3M · 170 accts · $1.7M emplr
2022$65.3M · 165 accts · $1.3M emplr
Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
AMERICAN LEGEND SERVICES 401K PLAN401(k)
AMERICAN LEGEND SERVICES, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLANESOP
Same employer
Similar plansConstruction · Texas
South Central Annuity Fund TX$141.5M · 0.64%
Modec International, Inc. TX$128.9M · 0.24%
Artisan Design Group, LLC TX$125.4M · 0.16%
Sg Administration, LP TX$118.8M · 0.11%
Marek Shared Services LLC TX$116.8M · 0.06%
Hhs Human Capital, Inc. TX$116.4M · 0.21%
Bilfinger North America Inc TX$112.2M · 0.20%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 814800909 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.