Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

American International Relocation Solutions, LLC401(k)

AIRES 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN · PITTSBURGH, PA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$1,630

American International Relocation Solutions, LLC's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $52,943,340 across 719 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $1,630 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other transportation & warehousing employers. By assets it is the 749th-largest of 3,651 plans among Pennsylvania employers on file, and the 371st of 2,677 in transportation & warehousing. In 2024, employees put in $3.80 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$52,943,340
Participants with balances719
Active participants612
Employer contributions$997,461
Employee contributions$3,792,822
Employer contribution per active participant$1,630
Average account balance$73,635
Benefits paid to participants$4,073,963
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorSCHNEIDER DOWNS & COMPANY INC
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$52.9M · 719 accts · $997K emplr
2023$45.3M · 740 accts · $1.1M emplr
2022$33.8M · 746 accts · $1.1M emplr
The American International Relocation Solutions, LLC 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$1,630
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$1,630 per active participant
2023$1,741 per active participant
2022$1,699 per active participant

American International Relocation Solutions, LLC's 2024 employer contribution ran below the $2,416 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20241
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansTransportation & Warehousing · Pennsylvania
Pilot Air Freight, LLC PA$88.0M · 0.85%
Tait, LLC PA$74.9M · 0.18%
Kane Warehousing, Inc. PA$56.5M · 0.50%
Daily Express, Inc. PA$45.2M · 0.08%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 251866511 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.