Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Yipit, LLC401(k)

YIPIT, LLC 401(K) PLAN · NEW YORK, NY · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.03%

Peer grade: A · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

Yipit, LLC reported $12,751 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.03% of average plan assets, lower than ~75% of peers. Employer contributions averaged $7,375 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other information & media employers. By assets it is the 1,497th-largest of 5,648 plans among New York employers on file, and the 575th of 2,199 in information & media. In 2024, employees put in $2.01 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has shrunk from 387 to 330 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$44,065,560
Participants with balances464
Active participants330
Employer contributions$2,433,812
Employee contributions$4,898,111
Employer contribution per active participant$7,375
Average account balance$94,969
Benefits paid to participants$2,987,531
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$44.1M · 464 accts · $2.4M emplr
2023$31.9M · 438 accts · $2.4M emplr
2022$20.8M · 426 accts · $2.3M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Recordkeeping & contract admin$12,751
Total administrative$12,751
The Yipit, LLC 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$7,375
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$7,375 per active participant
2023$7,105 per active participant
2022$5,976 per active participant

Yipit, LLC's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $2,416 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Service providers · 20241
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processing$4,462

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024$12,751 · 0.03%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansInformation & Media · New York
Stack Exchange, Inc. NY$47.6M · 0.04%
Time USA, LLC NY$45.3M · 0.28%
Redcom Laboratories, Inc. NY$44.8M · 0.04%
Articulate Global, LLC NY$43.7M · 0.00%
Inside Edition, Inc. NY$42.7M · 0.02%
Wunderkind Corporation NY$42.7M · 0.30%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 271798800 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.