Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Woodsman Kitchens & Floors, Inc.ESOP

WOODSMAN ESOP · JACKSONVILLE, FL · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$6,705

Woodsman Kitchens & Floors, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $29,305,337 across 163 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $6,705 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is the 833rd-largest of 3,644 plans among Florida employers on file, and the 1,558th of 5,337 in construction.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$29,305,337
Participants with balances163
Active participants154
Employer contributions$1,032,639
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$6,705
Average account balance$179,787
Benefits paid to participants$19,088
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorHOWARD & COMPANY, CPAS, P.A.
Plan history2
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$29.3M · 163 accts · $1.0M emplr
2023$7.9M · 140 accts · $2.0M emplr
Employer contributions to the Woodsman Kitchens & Floors, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$6,705
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$6,705 per active participant
2023$14,287 per active participant

Woodsman Kitchens & Floors, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $2,416 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history2
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
WOODSMAN KITCHENS & FLOORS, INC. 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN401(k)
WOODSMAN ESOPESOP
Similar plansConstruction · Florida
Oec USA, Inc. FL$29.8M · 0.00%
Ridgeway Plumbing, Inc. FL$28.1M · 0.05%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 592295910 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.