Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Western Idaho Cabinets, Inc.ESOP

WESTERN IDAHO CABINETS, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN AND TRUST · BOISE, ID · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$14,736

Western Idaho Cabinets, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $26,520,178 across 103 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $14,736 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is the 84th-largest of 349 plans among Idaho employers on file, and the 1,664th of 5,337 in construction.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$26,520,178
Participants with balances103
Active participants90
Employer contributions$1,326,206
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$14,736
Average account balance$257,477
Benefits paid to participants$1,101,810
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorRIPLEY DOORN & COMPANY P.L.L.C.
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$26.5M · 103 accts · $1.3M emplr
2023$17.9M · 120 accts · $387K emplr
2022$13.1M · 115 accts · $229K emplr
Employer contributions to the Western Idaho Cabinets, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$14,736
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$14,736 per active participant
2023$4,294 per active participant
2022$2,386 per active participant

Western Idaho Cabinets, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $2,416 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansConstruction · Idaho
Esi Holdings, Inc. ID$47.1M · 0.62%
Engineered Structures, Inc. ID$36.3M · 0.59%
Ruen Drilling, Inc. ID$20.7M · 0.04%
Hansen-Rice Inc. ID$14.5M · 0.01%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 820465119 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.