Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Wallick Communities Holdings, Inc.ESOP

WALLICK OWNERSHIP PLAN · NEW ALBANY, OH · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$7,579

Wallick Communities Holdings, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held -$78,962,277 across 507 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $7,579 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the under $1M size bracket, benchmarked here against 1,109 comparable plans and shown alongside other real estate & leasing employers.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year-$78,962,277
Participants with balances507
Active participants550
Employer contributions$4,168,260
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$7,579
Average account balance-$155,744
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history2
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$-79.0M · 507 accts · $4.2M emplr
2023$-80.7M · 444 accts · $12.0M emplr
Employer contributions to the Wallick Communities Holdings, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$7,579
Median for plans this size$540
2024$7,579 per active participant
2023$26,396 per active participant

Wallick Communities Holdings, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $540 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history2
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 881738375 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.