Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

United Production Framing, Inc.ESOP

UNITED PRODUCTION FRAMING, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · RIVERSIDE, CA · plan year 2022

Employer contribution per participant · 2022
$2,636

United Production Framing, Inc.'s 2022 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $72,907,780 across 636 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $2,636 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 9,341 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is the 1,288th-largest of 9,483 plans among California employers on file, and the 803rd of 5,337 in construction.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$72,907,780
Participants with balances636
Active participants688
Employer contributions$1,813,721
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$2,636
Average account balance$114,635
Benefits paid to participants$131,975
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorGELMAN LLP
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$67.3M · 1,154 accts · $1.9M emplr
2023$64.2M · 678 accts · $1.7M emplr
2022$72.9M · 636 accts · $1.8M emplr
Employer contributions to the United Production Framing, Inc. plan · 2022
Employer contribution per active participant$2,636
Median for plans this size$3,449
2024$1,759 per active participant
2023$2,778 per active participant
2022$2,636 per active participant

United Production Framing, Inc.'s 2022 employer contribution ran below the $3,449 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansConstruction · California
Gonsalves & Santucci, Inc. CA$72.6M · 0.19%
Malcolm Drilling Co., Inc. CA$71.5M · 0.02%
Cahill Contractors LLC CA$68.7M · 0.01%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 813789028 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.