Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Tpg Global, LLC401(k)

TPG GLOBAL, LLC 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN · FORT WORTH, TX · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.04%

Peer grade: A- · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

Tpg Global, LLC reported $207,818 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.04% of average plan assets, below the peer median. Employer contributions averaged $9,227 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $250M–$1B size bracket, benchmarked here against 2,883 comparable plans and shown alongside other finance & insurance employers. By assets it is the 168th-largest of 5,688 plans among Texas employers on file, and the 257th of 4,798 in finance & insurance. In 2024, employees put in $1.12 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has grown from 877 to 1,528 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$644,773,478
Participants with balances2,312
Active participants1,528
Employer contributions$14,098,556
Employee contributions$15,840,552
Employer contribution per active participant$9,227
Average account balance$278,881
Benefits paid to participants$33,428,437
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$644.8M · 2,312 accts · $14.1M emplr
2023$343.2M · 1,461 accts · $13.0M emplr
2022$265.8M · 1,430 accts · $11.7M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Investment management$324,122
Total administrative$207,818
The Tpg Global, LLC 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$9,227
Median for plans this size$4,294
2024$9,227 per active participant
2023$14,740 per active participant
2022$13,395 per active participant

Tpg Global, LLC's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $4,294 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Service providers · 20242
STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. · Investment advisory (plan)$45,913
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024$207,818 · 0.04%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansFinance & Insurance · Texas
Svb Financial Group TX$1.2B · 0.03%
Mr. Cooper Group Inc. TX$603.8M · 0.06%
Hcc Insurance Holdings, Inc. TX$560.6M · 0.10%
Rithm Capital LLC TX$516.7M · 0.07%
Dimensional Investment LLC TX$450.4M · 0.00%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 900775526 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.