Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Tpc Holdings, Inc.ESOP

TPC HOLDINGS, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · LEWISTON, ID · plan year 2022

Employer contribution per participant · 2022
$1,520

Tpc Holdings, Inc.'s 2022 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $2,018,848 across 245 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $1,520 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 30,021 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Idaho (292nd of 349), and 12,814th of 13,661 in manufacturing.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$2,018,848
Participants with balances245
Active participants94
Employer contributions$142,925
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$1,520
Average account balance$8,240
Benefits paid to participants$142,925
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorPRESNELL GAGE
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$1.6M · 263 accts
2023$1.8M · 257 accts · $192K emplr
2022$2.0M · 245 accts · $143K emplr
Employer contributions to the Tpc Holdings, Inc. plan · 2022
Employer contribution per active participant$1,520
Median for plans this size$1,114
2023$2,158 per active participant
2022$1,520 per active participant

Tpc Holdings, Inc.'s 2022 employer contribution ran above the $1,114 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansManufacturing · Idaho
Ljd Holdings Inc ID$3.3M · 0.06%
Unicep Packaging, LLC ID$3.2M · 0.09%
Inteframe Components, LLC ID$2.7M · 0.04%
Zoroco Packaging, Inc. ID$1.9M · 1.27%
Rite Stuff Foods Inc ID$1.7M · 1.29%
Guerdon, LLC ID$1.5M · 2.18%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 820500182 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.