GRIDIRON EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · AUSTIN, TX · plan year 2024
Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$5,391
Techline, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $214,538,560 across 248 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $5,391 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.
The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. By assets it is the 378th-largest of 5,688 plans among Texas employers on file, and the 1,107th of 13,661 in manufacturing.
Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$214,538,560
Participants with balances248
Active participants228
Employer contributions$1,229,130
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$5,391
Employer contributions to the Techline, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$5,391
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$5,391 per active participant
2023$7,653 per active participant
2022$6,667 per active participant
Techline, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $3,635 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.
Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
GRIDIRON EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLANESOP
TECHLINE, INC. 401(K) SAVINGS & RETIREMENT PLAN401(k)
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 742480247 ·
Verify on EFAST2 ·
Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.