Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Tbb Holdings, Inc.ESOP

TBB HOLDINGS, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · HONOLULU, HI · plan year 2022

Employer contribution per participant · 2022
$6,314

Tbb Holdings, Inc.'s 2022 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held -$4,601,515 across 79 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $6,314 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the under $1M size bracket, benchmarked here against 4,041 comparable plans and shown alongside other accommodation & food services employers.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year-$4,601,515
Participants with balances79
Active participants73
Employer contributions$460,919
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$6,314
Average account balance-$58,247
Benefits paid to participants$2,146
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorCW ASSOCIATES, CPAS
Plan history2
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2022$-4.6M · 79 accts · $461K emplr
2020$-9.2M · 70 accts · $459K emplr
Employer contributions to the Tbb Holdings, Inc. plan · 2022
Employer contribution per active participant$6,314
Median for plans this size$331
2022$6,314 per active participant
2020$6,555 per active participant

Tbb Holdings, Inc.'s 2022 employer contribution ran above the $331 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history2
2022Not separately reported
2020Not separately reported

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 831283565 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.