Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Synergi HoldingsESOP

SYNERGI EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · FLORENCE, SC · plan year 2023

Employer contribution per participant · 2023
$33

Synergi Holdings's 2023 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $21,055,349 across 267 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $33 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 26,779 comparable plans and shown alongside other professional & technical services employers. By assets it is the 257th-largest of 807 plans among South Carolina employers on file, and the 5,357th of 11,654 in professional & technical services.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$21,055,349
Participants with balances267
Active participants260
Employer contributions$8,584
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$33
Average account balance$78,859
Benefits paid to participants$8,499
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorTHE HOBBS GROUP, PA
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$16.9M · 329 accts · $18K emplr
2023$21.1M · 267 accts · $9K emplr
2022$15.3M · 262 accts
Employer contributions to the Synergi Holdings plan · 2023
Employer contribution per active participant$33
Median for plans this size$2,440
2024$63 per active participant
2023$33 per active participant

Synergi Holdings's 2023 employer contribution ran below the $2,440 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Recordkeeper by year2
2024John Hancock
2023John Hancock

Looking for an account from a past job here? How to find an old 401(k).

Administrative cost history3
2024$73 · 0.00%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
SP OF SC RETIREMENT INCENTIVE PLAN401(k)
SYNERGI EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLANESOP
Similar plansProfessional & Technical Services · South Carolina
Nexgen Data Systems, Inc. SC$22.8M · 0.53%
Peoplease LLC SC$22.8M · 1.43%
Clawson & Staubes, LLC SC$21.3M · 0.02%
Hka Enterprises, LLC SC$17.9M · 0.40%
Belimed, Inc. SC$17.6M · 0.42%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 823721446 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.