Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Swarco Industries, Inc.401(k)

SWARCO 401 K PLAN · COLUMBIA, TN · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$732

Swarco Industries, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $5,874,157 across 99 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $732 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Tennessee (1,019th of 1,496), and 10,751st of 13,661 in manufacturing. In 2024, employees put in $3.41 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$5,874,157
Participants with balances99
Active participants141
Employer contributions$103,244
Employee contributions$352,207
Employer contribution per active participant$732
Average account balance$59,335
Benefits paid to participants$685,977
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorKRAFT CPAS PLLC
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$5.9M · 99 accts · $103K emplr
2023$5.4M · 103 accts · $97K emplr
2022$4.7M · 116 accts · $91K emplr
The Swarco Industries, Inc. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$732
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$732 per active participant
2023$679 per active participant
2022$698 per active participant

Swarco Industries, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran below the $1,313 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansManufacturing · Tennessee
M3 Technology Group, Inc. TN$6.1M · 0.66%
Cha Technologies, Inc. TN$5.9M · 0.03%
Tag Manufacturing, Inc. TN$5.8M · 0.72%
Omega Plastics, LLC TN$5.8M · 0.13%
St. Clair Foods, Inc. TN$5.7M · 0.03%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 330169259 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.