Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Super Quik, Inc.ESOP

SUPER QUIK, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · ASHLAND, KY · plan year 2023

Employer contribution per participant · 2023
$162

Super Quik, Inc.'s 2023 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $14,501,265 across 778 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $162 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 26,779 comparable plans and shown alongside other retail trade employers. By assets it is the 376th-largest of 871 plans among Kentucky employers on file, and the 1,955th of 5,215 in retail trade.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$14,501,265
Participants with balances778
Active participants600
Employer contributions$97,480
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$162
Average account balance$18,639
Benefits paid to participants$604,982
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorKELLEY GALLOWAY SMITH GOOLSBY, PSC
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$12.6M · 796 accts · $117K emplr
2023$14.5M · 778 accts · $97K emplr
2022$12.8M · 775 accts · $70K emplr
Employer contributions to the Super Quik, Inc. plan · 2023
Employer contribution per active participant$162
Median for plans this size$2,440
2024$198 per active participant
2023$162 per active participant
2022$114 per active participant

Super Quik, Inc.'s 2023 employer contribution ran below the $2,440 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansRetail Trade · Kentucky
Moore Automotive, Inc. KY$18.0M · 0.43%
Feeders Supply Company, LLC KY$15.8M · 0.65%
Bob Sumerel Tire Company KY$14.7M · 0.05%
Don Jacobs Imports, Inc. KY$14.6M · 0.71%
Clay Ingels Co., LLC KY$14.3M · 0.16%
Dan Cummins, Inc. KY$14.3M · 0.68%
Ikeyless, LLC KY$13.6M · 1.03%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 610946588 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.