Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Structured Foundation Repairs Holdings, Inc.ESOP

STRUCTURED FOUNDATION REPAIRS HOLDINGS, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · EULESS, TX · plan year 2023

Employer contribution per participant · 2023
$8,252

Structured Foundation Repairs Holdings, Inc.'s 2023 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held -$16,235,071 across 156 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $8,252 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the under $1M size bracket, benchmarked here against 1,192 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. active participation has shrunk from 182 to 143 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year-$16,235,071
Participants with balances156
Active participants143
Employer contributions$1,180,041
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$8,252
Average account balance-$104,071
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$-18.2M · 165 accts · $1.2M emplr
2023$-16.2M · 156 accts · $1.2M emplr
2022$-22.3M · 138 accts · $2.1M emplr
Employer contributions to the Structured Foundation Repairs Holdings, Inc. plan · 2023
Employer contribution per active participant$8,252
Median for plans this size$522
2024$9,365 per active participant
2023$8,252 per active participant
2022$11,601 per active participant

Structured Foundation Repairs Holdings, Inc.'s 2023 employer contribution ran above the $522 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 921348070 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.