Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Stone Coast Fund Services LLC401(k)

STONE COAST FUND SERVICES LLC 401(K) PLAN · PORTLAND, ME · plan year 2025

Employer contribution per participant · 2025
$3,545

Stone Coast Fund Services LLC's 2025 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $38,488,292 across 293 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $3,545 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 1,620 comparable plans and shown alongside other professional & technical services employers. By assets it is the 81st-largest of 354 plans among Maine employers on file, and the 3,408th of 11,654 in professional & technical services. In 2025, employees put in $2.44 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$38,488,292
Participants with balances293
Active participants219
Employer contributions$776,359
Employee contributions$1,892,770
Employer contribution per active participant$3,545
Average account balance$131,359
Benefits paid to participants$2,311,953
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history4
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2025$38.5M · 293 accts · $776K emplr
2024$32.6M · 291 accts · $778K emplr
2023$27.0M · 285 accts · $780K emplr
2022$20.5M · 275 accts · $741K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2025
Investment management$3,595
Audit (IQPA)$14,825
Total administrative-$10,377
The Stone Coast Fund Services LLC 401(k) match · 2025
Employer contribution per active participant$3,545
Median for plans this size$2,666
2025$3,545 per active participant
2024$3,724 per active participant
2023$3,514 per active participant
2022$3,370 per active participant

Stone Coast Fund Services LLC's 2025 employer contribution ran above the $2,666 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20252
BDMP ASSURANCE, LLP · Accounting / audit$14,825
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history4
2025Not separately reported
2024$11,212 · 0.04%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansProfessional & Technical Services · Maine
Ciee, Inc. ME$53.1M · 0.09%
Haley Ward ME$51.6M · 0.01%
Smrt, Inc. ME$31.6M · 0.01%
Eaton Peabody, PA ME$27.3M · 0.04%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 061781234 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.