Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

St. John Holdings, Inc.ESOP

ST. JOHN HOLDINGS EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN AND TRUST · RADNOR, PA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$35,954

St. John Holdings, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $42,111,000 across 1,615 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $35,954 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other management of companies employers. By assets it is the 914th-largest of 3,651 plans among Pennsylvania employers on file, and the 308th of 786 in management of companies. active participation has grown from 345 to 449 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$42,111,000
Participants with balances1,615
Active participants449
Employer contributions$16,143,253
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$35,954
Average account balance$26,075
Benefits paid to participants$1,606,360
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$42.1M · 1,615 accts · $16.1M emplr
2023$38.6M · 1,504 accts · $17.9M emplr
2022$37.0M · 1,545 accts · $18.5M emplr
Employer contributions to the St. John Holdings, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$35,954
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$35,954 per active participant
2023$55,571 per active participant
2022$53,518 per active participant

St. John Holdings, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $2,416 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansManagement of Companies · Pennsylvania
Pace Resources, Inc. PA$56.6M · 0.02%
Coadap LLC PA$47.0M · 0.04%
Transtar, LLC PA$43.9M · 0.55%
Penn Community Bank PA$43.5M · 0.36%
The Conti Group LLC PA$34.6M · 0.25%
Tioga Pipe ,Inc. PA$34.4M · 0.30%
Vogel Holding, Inc. PA$31.8M · 0.55%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 660405683 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.