Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Southwest Community Health Center, Inc.403(b)

SOUTHWEST COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC. 403(B) PLAN · BRIDGEPORT, CT · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.29%

Southwest Community Health Center, Inc. reported $31,666 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.29% of average plan assets, below the peer median. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Connecticut (711th of 1,106), and the 5,242nd of 11,911 in health care & social assistance.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$11,684,584
Participants with balances372
Active participants304
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions$888,975
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$31,410
Benefits paid to participants$943,051
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorVISCONTI PITTALA AND ASSOCIATES LLC
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$11.7M · 372 accts
2023$10.5M · 350 accts
2022$9.4M · 376 accts
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Investment management$31,666
Total administrative$31,666
What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Service providers · 20243
NATIONWIDE LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY · Recordkeeping$10,998
MONECO ADVISORS, LLC · Investment management$26,913
ASSUREDPARTNERS NORTHEAST LLC$4,317

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Recordkeeper by year2
2024Nationwide
2023Nationwide

Looking for an account from a past job here? How to find an old 401(k).

Administrative cost history3
2024$31,666 · 0.29%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · Connecticut
Wellmore, Inc. CT$10.7M · 0.84%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 061023013 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.