Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Sag Holding LLC401(k)

SEABURY ADVISORS LLC 401(K) PLAN · MINNEAPOLIS, MN · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$5,009

Sag Holding LLC's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $32,403,393 across 152 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $5,009 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other finance & insurance employers. By assets it is the 655th-largest of 1,918 plans among Minnesota employers on file, and the 2,303rd of 4,798 in finance & insurance. In 2024, employees put in $2.27 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$32,403,393
Participants with balances152
Active participants114
Employer contributions$571,049
Employee contributions$1,296,282
Employer contribution per active participant$5,009
Average account balance$213,180
Benefits paid to participants$711,886
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$32.4M · 152 accts · $571K emplr
2023$25.6M · 137 accts · $512K emplr
2022$20.3M · 147 accts · $448K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Investment management$543
Total administrative-$12,631
The Sag Holding LLC 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$5,009
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$5,009 per active participant
2023$5,502 per active participant
2022$4,036 per active participant

Sag Holding LLC's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $2,416 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20241
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansFinance & Insurance · Minnesota
Whitebox Advisors, LLC MN$35.9M · 0.12%
Constellation, Inc. MN$34.5M · 0.03%
Home Federal Savings Bank MN$33.3M · 0.21%
Trean Corporation MN$30.3M · 0.39%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 270337479 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.