Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Satisloh North America, Inc.401(k)

SATISLOH NORTH AMERICA, INC. EMPLOYEE SAVINGS AND RETIREMENT PLAN · GERMANTOWN, WI · plan year 2023

Employer contribution per participant · 2023
$3,949

Satisloh North America, Inc.'s 2023 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $24,632,097 across 145 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $3,949 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 26,779 comparable plans and shown alongside other wholesale trade employers. By assets it is the 742nd-largest of 1,936 plans among Wisconsin employers on file, and the 1,601st of 4,246 in wholesale trade. In 2023, employees put in $2.07 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$24,632,097
Participants with balances145
Active participants122
Employer contributions$481,727
Employee contributions$998,855
Employer contribution per active participant$3,949
Average account balance$169,877
Benefits paid to participants$1,461,806
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$0 · $503K emplr
2023$24.6M · 145 accts · $482K emplr
2022$20.8M · 138 accts · $472K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2023
Investment management$11,345
Total administrative-$4,734
The Satisloh North America, Inc. 401(k) match · 2023
Employer contribution per active participant$3,949
Median for plans this size$2,440
2023$3,949 per active participant
2022$4,106 per active participant

Satisloh North America, Inc.'s 2023 employer contribution ran above the $2,440 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20232
STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. · Investment advisory (plan)$11,345
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansWholesale Trade · Wisconsin
Holiday Wholesale, Inc. WI$25.7M · 0.43%
All States AG Parts, LLC WI$25.1M · 0.31%
Nassco, Inc. WI$24.8M · 0.33%
Brooks, Inc. WI$24.7M · 0.12%
Ver Halen, Inc. WI$23.5M · 0.43%
The Delong Co Inc WI$23.2M · 0.39%
Premier Cooperative WI$23.1M · 0.38%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 311690507 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.