Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Santini ESOP, Inc.ESOP

SANTINI EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · SAN LORENZO, CA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$5,102

Santini ESOP, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held -$9,614,327 across 212 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $5,102 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the under $1M size bracket, benchmarked here against 1,109 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. active participation has grown from 128 to 147 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year-$9,614,327
Participants with balances212
Active participants147
Employer contributions$750,000
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$5,102
Average account balance-$45,351
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$-9.6M · 212 accts · $750K emplr
2023$-9.9M · 191 accts · $751K emplr
2022$-11.0M · 140 accts · $750K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Trustee / custodial$30
Total administrative$30
Employer contributions to the Santini ESOP, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$5,102
Median for plans this size$540
2024$5,102 per active participant
2023$5,038 per active participant
2022$5,859 per active participant

Santini ESOP, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $540 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 874000749 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.