Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Sage Ridge School403(b)

SAGE RIDGE SCHOOL DEFINED CONTRIBUTION RETIREMENT PLAN · RENO, NV · plan year 2025

Reported admin expense ratio · 2025
0.00%

Peer grade: A · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

Sage Ridge School reported $25 in plan administrative expenses for 2025: 0.00% of average plan assets, lower than ~75% of peers. Employer contributions averaged $4,023 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

Across the 1 year on file its reported administrative ratio fell from 0.000% to 0.000%. The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 809 comparable plans and shown alongside other educational services employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Nevada (248th of 437), and 2,316th of 3,091 in educational services. In 2025, the employer put in $1.15 for every $1.00 employees contributed themselves.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$7,222,786
Participants with balances165
Active participants47
Employer contributions$189,094
Employee contributions$164,609
Employer contribution per active participant$4,023
Average account balance$43,774
Benefits paid to participants$227,116
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history4
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2025$7.2M · 165 accts · $189K emplr
2024$6.2M · 164 accts · $164K emplr
2023$5.7M · 161 accts · $141K emplr
2022$4.9M · 155 accts · $113K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2025
Recordkeeping & contract admin$25
Total administrative$25
Employer contributions to the Sage Ridge School plan · 2025
Employer contribution per active participant$4,023
Median for plans this size$1,464
2025$4,023 per active participant
2024$3,418 per active participant
2023$3,074 per active participant
2022$2,253 per active participant

Sage Ridge School's 2025 employer contribution ran above the $1,464 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2025 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Service providers · 20251
TIAA$25

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history4
2025$25 · 0.00%
2024$25 · 0.00%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansEducational Services · Nevada
The Meadows School NV$34.5M · 0.08%
Las Vegas Day School, Inc. NV$12.4M · 0.42%
Prospect Education LLC NV$9.0M · 0.74%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 860852480 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.