Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Ruhrpumpen, Inc.401(k)

RUHRPUMPEN, INC. RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN · TULSA, OK · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$2,001

Ruhrpumpen, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $20,022,768 across 316 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $2,001 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. By assets it is the 251st-largest of 724 plans among Oklahoma employers on file, and the 5,930th of 13,661 in manufacturing. In 2024, employees put in $3.25 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has grown from 173 to 202 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$20,022,768
Participants with balances316
Active participants202
Employer contributions$404,205
Employee contributions$1,313,034
Employer contribution per active participant$2,001
Average account balance$63,363
Benefits paid to participants$2,976,317
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$20.0M · 316 accts · $404K emplr
2023$19.0M · 230 accts · $378K emplr
2022$17.9M · 232 accts · $411K emplr
The Ruhrpumpen, Inc. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$2,001
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$2,001 per active participant
2023$2,075 per active participant
2022$2,376 per active participant

Ruhrpumpen, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran below the $2,416 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20241
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022$15,715 · 0.08%
Same employer
Similar plansManufacturing · Oklahoma
Miratech Group, LLC OK$21.4M · 0.58%
Newell Coach Corporation OK$21.1M · 0.04%
Flogistix, LP OK$21.1M · 0.76%
D & L Manufacturing, Inc. OK$19.9M · 0.17%
Paragon Films, Inc. OK$19.3M · 0.42%
Parrish Enterprises, LTD. OK$19.0M · 0.49%
Cytovance Biologics, Inc. OK$18.8M · 0.10%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 731602101 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.