Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Raco, IncorporatedESOP

RACO, INCORPORATED EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · GRETNA, VA · plan year 2023

Plan assets · 2023
$614K

Raco, Incorporated's 2023 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $614,023 across 88 participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the under $1M size bracket, benchmarked here against 1,192 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Virginia (2,217th of 2,266), and 5,195th of 5,337 in construction.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$614,023
Participants with balances88
Active participants15
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$6,978
Benefits paid to participants$58,365
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorHARRIS, HARVEY, NEAL & CO. LLP
Plan history2
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2023$614K · 88 accts
2022$514K · 123 accts
Administrative cost history2
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansConstruction · Virginia
Via Satellite, Inc. VA$948K · 1.33%
Stage Door II, Inc. FL$633K · 0.27%
Post Alarm Systems CA$626K · 0.30%
Go-Tilt Construction LLC FL$618K · 0.48%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 541004958 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.