Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Pvs Sackett-Waconia, Inc.401(k)

PVS SACKETT-WACONIA, INC. 401(K) PLAN · NYA, MN · plan year 2023

Employer contribution per participant · 2023
$3,946

Pvs Sackett-Waconia, Inc.'s 2023 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $11,970,765 across 173 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $3,946 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 26,779 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Minnesota (1,199th of 1,918), and 8,042nd of 13,661 in manufacturing. In 2023, employees put in $1.19 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has grown from 156 to 178 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$11,970,765
Participants with balances173
Active participants178
Employer contributions$702,395
Employee contributions$838,530
Employer contribution per active participant$3,946
Average account balance$69,195
Benefits paid to participants$638,999
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$0 · $1.0M emplr
2023$12.0M · 173 accts · $702K emplr
2022$9.1M · 163 accts · $213K emplr
The Pvs Sackett-Waconia, Inc. 401(k) match · 2023
Employer contribution per active participant$3,946
Median for plans this size$2,440
2023$3,946 per active participant
2022$1,362 per active participant

Pvs Sackett-Waconia, Inc.'s 2023 employer contribution ran above the $2,440 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20231
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansManufacturing · Minnesota
Alula, LLC MN$12.3M · 0.27%
Sunrich Products MN$12.2M · 0.23%
Minmor Industries, LLC MN$12.1M · 0.08%
Electromed, Inc. MN$11.5M · 0.31%
Jonti-Craft, Inc. MN$11.5M · 0.49%
Fey Industries, Inc. MN$11.4M · 0.32%
Halcon Furniture LLC MN$11.4M · 0.08%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 873949310 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.