Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Proconex Management Group, Inc.ESOP

THE PROCONEX GROUP EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$3,891

Proconex Management Group, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $4,449,900 across 245 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $3,891 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other wholesale trade employers. By assets it is 3,715th of 4,246 in wholesale trade.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$4,449,900
Participants with balances245
Active participants278
Employer contributions$1,081,657
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$3,891
Average account balance$18,163
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history2
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$4.4M · 245 accts · $1.1M emplr
2023$-1.7M · 217 accts · $732K emplr
Employer contributions to the Proconex Management Group, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$3,891
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$3,891 per active participant
2023$2,814 per active participant

Proconex Management Group, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $1,313 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history2
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
Similar plansWholesale Trade
Mayo Fertilizer, Inc. FL$4.5M · 0.56%
Kns International UT$4.5M · 0.38%
Atlantic Coast Cotton VA$4.4M · 0.05%
Brookwood Farms, Inc NC$4.4M · 0.14%
Brown Foodservice, Inc. KY$4.4M · 0.17%
Atomic Brands Inc IL$4.4M · 0.51%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 232776287 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.