Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Prison Rehabilitative Industries & Diversified En401(k)

PRISON REHABILITATIVE INDUSTRIES AND DIVERSIFIED ENTERPRISES 401(K) RETIREMENT PLAN · BRANDON, FL · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$2,311

Prison Rehabilitative Industries & Diversified En's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $14,788,703 across 134 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $2,311 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is the 1,378th-largest of 3,644 plans among Florida employers on file, and the 4,532nd of 11,911 in health care & social assistance. In 2024, employees put in $1.68 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$14,788,703
Participants with balances134
Active participants185
Employer contributions$427,619
Employee contributions$716,838
Employer contribution per active participant$2,311
Average account balance$110,363
Benefits paid to participants$3,028,619
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorCARR, RIGGS & INGRAM
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$14.8M · 134 accts · $428K emplr
2023$14.6M · 139 accts · $442K emplr
2022$12.4M · 148 accts · $417K emplr
The Prison Rehabilitative Industries & Diversified En 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$2,311
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$2,311 per active participant
2023$2,417 per active participant
2022$2,148 per active participant

Prison Rehabilitative Industries & Diversified En's 2024 employer contribution ran below the $2,416 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · Florida
Vaxcare Corporation FL$14.7M · 0.27%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 592167018 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.