Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Primecare of Southeastern Ohio, Inc401(k)

PRIMECARE OF SOUTHEASTERN OHIO, INC 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN & TRUST · ZANESVILLE, OH · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.02%

Peer grade: A- · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

Primecare of Southeastern Ohio, Inc reported $2,779 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.02% of average plan assets, lower than ~75% of peers. Employer contributions averaged $3,685 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is the 1,460th-largest of 3,295 plans among Ohio employers on file, and the 4,054th of 11,911 in health care & social assistance. In 2024, employees put in $1.73 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$17,497,745
Participants with balances130
Active participants67
Employer contributions$246,881
Employee contributions$426,793
Employer contribution per active participant$3,685
Average account balance$134,598
Benefits paid to participants$660,171
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorHAMILTON,WALTMAN,OBENOUR,MELSHEIMER
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$17.5M · 130 accts · $247K emplr
2023$15.3M · 133 accts · $259K emplr
2022$12.9M · 162 accts · $241K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Recordkeeping & contract admin$2,779
Total administrative$2,779
The Primecare of Southeastern Ohio, Inc 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$3,685
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$3,685 per active participant
2023$3,809 per active participant
2022$3,263 per active participant

Primecare of Southeastern Ohio, Inc's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $2,416 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Service providers · 20243
PENTEGRA · Recordkeeping · Loan processing$2,300
NATIONWIDE · Loan processing · Participant communication$123
MCINTURF & HARMON COMPANY · Investment advisory (participants) · Investment advisory (plan)indirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Recordkeeper by year2
2024Pentegra
2023Pentegra

Looking for an account from a past job here? How to find an old 401(k).

Administrative cost history3
2024$2,779 · 0.02%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · Ohio
Windsor House, Inc. OH$17.9M · 0.41%
Equitas Health OH$17.9M · 0.80%
Healthsource of Ohio, Inc. OH$17.8M · 0.23%
Lifebanc, Inc. OH$17.2M · 0.35%
Henry County Hospital, Inc. OH$16.9M · 0.53%
Community First Solutions OH$16.9M · 0.64%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 311413469 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.