Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Polar Operations LLC D/B/A Imc Markets N.A.Profit-sharing plan

IMC MARKETS N.A. 401K PLAN · CHICAGO, IL · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.00%

Peer grade: A- · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

Polar Operations LLC D/B/A Imc Markets N.A. reported $1,237 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.00% of average plan assets, lower than ~75% of peers. Employer contributions averaged $6,067 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other finance & insurance employers. By assets it is the 634th-largest of 3,702 plans among Illinois employers on file, and the 1,132nd of 4,798 in finance & insurance. In 2024, employees put in $3.81 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has grown from 388 to 458 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$84,467,512
Participants with balances510
Active participants458
Employer contributions$2,778,869
Employee contributions$10,591,662
Employer contribution per active participant$6,067
Average account balance$165,623
Benefits paid to participants$2,349,436
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorRSM US LLP
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$84.5M · 510 accts · $2.8M emplr
2023$60.8M · 457 accts · $2.5M emplr
2022$38.4M · 344 accts · $1.7M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Recordkeeping & contract admin$1,237
Total administrative$1,237
Employer contributions to the Polar Operations LLC D/B/A Imc Markets N.A. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$6,067
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$6,067 per active participant
2023$5,634 per active participant
2022$4,503 per active participant

Polar Operations LLC D/B/A Imc Markets N.A.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $3,635 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Service providers · 20242
NFP RETIREMENT · Investment advisory (plan)$5,375
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024$1,237 · 0.00%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansFinance & Insurance · Illinois
Carrollton Bank IL$94.2M · 0.29%
Byline Bancorp, Inc. IL$92.2M · 0.21%
Magnetar Capital LLC IL$85.4M · 0.10%
Ccmsi Holdings, Inc. IL$82.2M · 0.35%
Savant Capital, LLC IL$79.3M · 0.02%
Dovenmuehle Mortgage, Inc. IL$64.1M · 0.03%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 871006796 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.