Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Peckham Industries, Inc.401(k)

PECKHAM INDUSTRIES, INC. DEFERRED COMPENSATION PROFIT SHARING THRIFT PLAN · BREWSTER, NY · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$2,886

Peckham Industries, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $91,404,353 across 923 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $2,886 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is the 857th-largest of 5,648 plans among New York employers on file, and the 666th of 5,337 in construction. In 2024, employees put in $2.50 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has shrunk from 903 to 711 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$91,404,353
Participants with balances923
Active participants711
Employer contributions$2,051,937
Employee contributions$5,135,973
Employer contribution per active participant$2,886
Average account balance$99,030
Benefits paid to participants$13,435,345
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$91.4M · 923 accts · $2.1M emplr
2023$84.7M · 892 accts · $1.8M emplr
2022$66.5M · 802 accts · $1.7M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Investment management$23,317
Total administrative-$99,566
The Peckham Industries, Inc. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$2,886
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$2,886 per active participant
2023$2,443 per active participant
2022$1,916 per active participant

Peckham Industries, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran below the $3,635 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20242
STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. · Investment advisory (plan)$23,317
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansConstruction · New York
Suit-Kote Corporation NY$83.7M · 0.26%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 131724577 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.