Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Parent/Child,Inc Tsa Plan403(b)

PARENT/CHILD,INC TSA PLAN · SAN ANTONIO, TX · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$1,177

Parent/Child,Inc Tsa Plan's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $5,923,141 across 1,423 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $1,177 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Texas (3,835th of 5,688), and 7,399th of 11,911 in health care & social assistance. In 2024, employees put in $1.08 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has shrunk from 1,444 to 182 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$5,923,141
Participants with balances1,423
Active participants182
Employer contributions$214,206
Employee contributions$232,128
Employer contribution per active participant$1,177
Average account balance$4,162
Benefits paid to participants$495,754
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$5.9M · 1,423 accts · $214K emplr
2023$5.8M · 1,429 accts · $209K emplr
2022$5.7M · 1,444 accts · $184K emplr
Employer contributions to the Parent/Child,Inc Tsa Plan plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$1,177
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$1,177 per active participant
2023$1,076 per active participant
2022$128 per active participant

Parent/Child,Inc Tsa Plan's 2024 employer contribution ran below the $1,313 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20241
RELIASTAR LIFE INSURANCE COMPANYindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · Texas
Dimmit Regional Hospital TX$6.0M · 0.50%
Capitol Pain Institute TX$5.9M · 0.95%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 742020902 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.