Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Overdrive, Inc.401(k)

OVERDRIVE, INC. 401(K) RETIREMENT PLAN · CLEVELAND, OH · plan year 2025

Reported admin expense ratio · 2025
0.13%

Peer grade: C+ · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

Overdrive, Inc. reported $92,077 in plan administrative expenses for 2025: 0.13% of average plan assets, above the peer median. Employer contributions averaged $3,035 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

Across the 2 years on file its reported administrative ratio has held roughly steady near 0.132%. The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 605 comparable plans and shown alongside other professional & technical services employers. By assets it is the 449th-largest of 3,295 plans among Ohio employers on file, and the 1,842nd of 11,654 in professional & technical services. In 2025, employees put in $3.22 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$79,179,132
Participants with balances624
Active participants541
Employer contributions$1,641,872
Employee contributions$5,289,698
Employer contribution per active participant$3,035
Average account balance$126,890
Benefits paid to participants$1,297,858
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history4
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2025$79.2M · 624 accts · $1.6M emplr
2024$60.8M · 615 accts · $1.7M emplr
2023$48.3M · 591 accts · $1.5M emplr
2022$35.5M · 558 accts · $1.4M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2025
Investment management$97,126
Total administrative$92,077
The Overdrive, Inc. 401(k) match · 2025
Employer contribution per active participant$3,035
Median for plans this size$4,093
2025$3,035 per active participant
2024$3,146 per active participant
2023$2,848 per active participant
2022$2,687 per active participant

Overdrive, Inc.'s 2025 employer contribution ran below the $4,093 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2025 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Service providers · 20252
CBIZ INVESTMENT ADVISORY SERVICES · Investment advisory (plan)$97,127
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history4
2025$92,077 · 0.13%
2024$72,421 · 0.13%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansProfessional & Technical Services · Ohio
Sea, LTD. OH$87.8M · 0.19%
Csa America Standards, Inc. OH$85.4M · 0.08%
Matrix Technologies, Inc. OH$80.3M · 0.20%
E-Technologies Group, Inc. OH$79.3M · 0.19%
Middough Inc. OH$74.0M · 0.02%
Avaap USA, LLC OH$69.0M · 0.20%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 341522786 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.