Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Opportunities for Positive Growth, Inc.ESOP

OPPORTUNITIES FOR POSITIVE GROWTH, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · FISHERS, IN · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$370

Opportunities for Positive Growth, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $5,480,735 across 159 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $370 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Indiana (1,136th of 1,562), and 7,637th of 11,911 in health care & social assistance. active participation has grown from 111 to 132 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$5,480,735
Participants with balances159
Active participants132
Employer contributions$48,879
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$370
Average account balance$34,470
Benefits paid to participants$41,035
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$5.5M · 159 accts · $49K emplr
2023$5.1M · 146 accts · $104K emplr
2022$5.3M · 146 accts · $437K emplr
Employer contributions to the Opportunities for Positive Growth, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$370
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$370 per active participant
2023$866 per active participant
2022$3,937 per active participant

Opportunities for Positive Growth, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran below the $1,313 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · Indiana
Sycamore Services, Inc IN$5.5M · 0.96%
Aba Programming Inc IN$5.2M · 0.17%
Lifestream Services Inc IN$5.2M · 0.33%
Carey Services, Inc. IN$5.1M · 0.83%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 352149551 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.