Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Omnibuild Management, Inc.ESOP

OMNIBUILD MANAGEMENT, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · NEW YORK, NY · plan year 2022

Employer contribution per participant · 2022
$75,909

Omnibuild Management, Inc.'s 2022 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held -$45,800,823 across 114 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $75,909 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the under $1M size bracket, benchmarked here against 4,041 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year-$45,800,823
Participants with balances114
Active participants41
Employer contributions$3,112,288
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$75,909
Average account balance-$401,762
Benefits paid to participants$5,842
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorGRASSI
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$-57.3M · 134 accts
2023$-57.5M · 127 accts · $3.9M emplr
2022$-45.8M · 114 accts · $3.1M emplr
Employer contributions to the Omnibuild Management, Inc. plan · 2022
Employer contribution per active participant$75,909
Median for plans this size$331
2023$78,574 per active participant
2022$75,909 per active participant

Omnibuild Management, Inc.'s 2022 employer contribution ran above the $331 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 810754646 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.